15 Replies
Author Messages
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
01 Sep 2014 11:25 PM

I've made some changed to try and resolve the Avatar upload issues. If you could, please attempt to upload your avatars again. If you experience problems (something related to permissions) please post here and let me know. 

foobag

--
    02 Sep 2014 10:10 AM
    I am still getting the message "No Permission" when I select an image to upload.
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    02 Sep 2014 11:21 AM
    Alright, that's definitely not what I wanted to hear. I'll spend some more time on it this evening.
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    02 Sep 2014 10:36 PM
    PM sent
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    02 Sep 2014 11:08 PM
    For those folks still having upload problems, I'm working on a fix, might take me until tomorrow evening to get squared away.
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    03 Sep 2014 11:28 PM
    I just pushed out some additional permission updates that I believe should correct the remaining Avatar uploads for users. If you try to upload your avatar and get a message about "No permission" please let me know by sending me a PM
    sjfehr
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

--
    10 Sep 2014 09:41 PM
    I'm still not able to upload- I drag/drop the image (avatar sized) to the photo section, hit the "upload file" button... and nothing happens. I tried Chrome and Firefox with the same results. I wasn't even able to log in with MSIE to try it, as the login button was unresponsive.
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    10 Sep 2014 09:54 PM
    If you try to load it by clicking, instead of drag/drop, does it function?
    sjfehr
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

--
    10 Sep 2014 10:04 PM