Go to previous topic
Go to next topic
Last Post 22 Nov 2016 04:22 PM by  Eileen
Election Results
 0 Replies
Author Messages
Basic Member
Basic Member

22 Nov 2016 04:22 PM

    Congratulations to those re-elected at the November membership meeting last night.

    R.E. - Peter Zekert
    Asst. R.E. - Jose Hernandez
    Secretary - Eileen Waters
    Treasurer - Sam Lee
    (all one year terms)

    At-Large Board Members:  Charlene Lain, Jim Lynch, Jr., and Steve Slotten
    (all two year terms)

    Thanks to all who voted absentee (mail), online, or in person.

    Thanks to Carla Russo and Kristy Reiss for tabulating the results