Sunoco 468x60 Banner
PrevPrev Go to previous topic
NextNext Go to next topic
Last Post 16 Mar 2006 10:41 PM by  JBlackwell
Cheap place to store a trailer in St. Louis?
 16 Replies
Sort:
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
PeteKnese

--
14 Mar 2006 07:37 PM

I've been trying to figure out what to do with a trailer that I bought and thought that someone here would have a good idea...

Jude and Jen offered to let me keep it at thier place (thanks guys!), but I was hoping to find something a little closer.

I'm in the Ballwin area.

christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    14 Mar 2006 07:43 PM
    Your backyard? :)
    PeteKnese

--
    14 Mar 2006 07:47 PM

LOL, um no. Obviously you haven't seen my backyard since I moved.

I might be able to hang it from a tree...[:)]

christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    14 Mar 2006 08:29 PM
    I didn't think you lived in Ballwin before, were you down in U-City
    PeteKnese

--
    14 Mar 2006 08:40 PM

Yeah, we just moved last September... We were off of Hampton for 5 years before that.

I miss the city big time! [:'(]

Bryan S
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    15 Mar 2006 07:44 AM
    PeteKnese wrote:

Yeah, we just moved last September... We were off of Hampton for 5 years before that.

I miss the city big time! [:'(]

Not quite the city, but in U-City I'm five minutes from work, five minutes from the kid's school, walk to the Loop, bike to Forest Park, soon there will be two Metro stops within walking distance for easy airport and downtown access if they are ever able to complete the line. Save my gas money for play. The only thing missing is I'd love a larger garage.

christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    15 Mar 2006 08:25 AM
    Bryan S wrote: