You are not authorized to post a reply.
Page 1 of 212 > >>
Author Messages
gidtup
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
09 Apr 2006 08:01 PM
    Thanks to everyone for a great event! Had 163 (the all time record is 164) entrants at a series event. Dan Hamel, nice job. Chiefs, thanks for all your work.
    mattg
    Basic Member
    Basic Member

--
    09 Apr 2006 08:43 PM
    Near record number of drivers, first event of the season, and it went well!! Hopefully this is a sign of a great 2006 season.
    jsarino

--
    09 Apr 2006 10:22 PM
    Ditto, thanks to everyone for the great event. [:)] I also want to thank Martha Lou and Joe for letting me borrow some fix-a-flat when one of my r-comps was leaking. Also, if Martha Lou sees this, thanks to you, Rachel is so hooked, she's now wanting to travel to out of town events for seat time! [:O]
    Lynn
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    09 Apr 2006 10:26 PM
    Rantoul, April 22 and 23.
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    10 Apr 2006 12:17 AM

Lynn wrote:

Heartland Park 4/23

Bryan S
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    10 Apr 2006 07:35 AM

mattg wrote:
    Near record number of drivers, first event of the season, and it went well!! Hopefully this is a sign of a great 2006 season.

Now that we have 164 drivers in the system, express lines for SCCA members and have shaken off the off season rust things should operate really smoothly. I hope to see a lot of new faces this year.

Big thanks to the course crew, Bill Luton, Mark and John Huebbe, Tom Cindrich, James Sarino and Joe Haddon for pre-runs. We started at about 6:45 and were set up by 8:00!

gidtup
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    10 Apr 2006 08:21 AM
    I really liiked the course, can we do this one again?[:$]
    Kim Humphries

--
    10 Apr 2006 09:29 AM