Page 1 of 612345 > >>
Author Messages
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
27 Nov 2010 06:33 PM

This thread is for discussing what you think of the new site. Feel free to praise, discuss, or bitch about the site. We only promise to read the good things, but may also read the bad ;)

For reporting issues please see the Reporting thread.

mattm
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    27 Nov 2010 07:59 PM
    Nice look guys! I appreciate a BMW at the top (I know that won't last for long). :)
    Lynn
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    27 Nov 2010 08:12 PM
    I like it a lot. Thanks for all the hard work getting the change done.
    GlennAustin
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

--
    27 Nov 2010 09:49 PM
    I'm glad to see the software finally upgraded. Hopefully the "first unread post" option is enabled...
    loosecannon
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

--
    28 Nov 2010 12:33 AM
    can you please add a "latest posts" button?
    christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    28 Nov 2010 01:05 AM

Right now the latest posts section is found at the top of the Forums page, go to the Aggregate forum, I'll see about adding a button though as well. Right now I'm trying to see if there's an easy way to get BB code working for your images

christoc
    I'm an Admin
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    28 Nov 2010 01:06 AM
    loosecannon wrote:

Actually I just found it :) Click on the "ALL FORUMS" button that will take you to the latest posts.

snaponbob
    Veteran Member
    Veteran Member

--
    28 Nov 2010 08:24 AM
    loosecannon wrote:
    +1
    and thanks for all the efforts.

IntrigueGX
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

--
    28 Nov 2010 12:53 PM

So is my blog permanently deleted again? Sigh.

mleach

--
    28 Nov 2010 01:42 PM