You are not authorized to post a reply.
Page 3 of 6 << < 12345 > >>
Author Messages
TS
Basic Member
Basic Member

--
30 Nov 2010 11:05 PM
It's maybe a bit faster and more reliable. but it's more confusing too. The old "Active Messages" listing on the Home Page saved a lot of time at seeing what's new at a glance. Tim
David Lehman
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
30 Nov 2010 11:10 PM
Each page only has like 4 replys, and then you have to go to the next page.

Old site was more legible, easier to navigate......
TS
Basic Member
Basic Member

--
30 Nov 2010 11:15 PM
I was noticing that when I'm Logged In, there's 25 listings per page, but when I'm not Logged In, there's only the standard default 5 listings even though I haven't changed my settings from 25? Tim
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
30 Nov 2010 11:25 PM
TS wrote:
I was noticing that when I'm Logged In, there's 25 listings per page, but when I'm not Logged In, there's only the standard default 5 listings even though I haven't changed my settings from 25? Tim

I'm working on trying to fix the listings per page issue.

I'll also get latest posts on the homepage here shortly

TS
Basic Member
Basic Member

--
30 Nov 2010 11:28 PM
Thank you Chris, those changes will really help. Tim
twin_turborx7
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
30 Nov 2010 11:38 PM
TS wrote:
It's maybe a bit faster and more reliable. but it's more confusing too. The old "Active Messages" listing on the Home Page saved a lot of time at seeing what's new at a glance. Tim

Agree this was what I clicked every time.

Hate that as someone else mentioned you cannot just read, find something you want to respond to and click reply and be prompted to login etc.