You are not authorized to post a reply.
Page 4 of 6 << < 23456 > >>
Author Messages
Gimp
Basic Member
Basic Member

--
02 Dec 2010 11:19 PM
Stupid question, but where is my old "Inbox"? I had a message in there I was holding on to.
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
02 Dec 2010 11:24 PM
Gimp wrote:
Stupid question, but where is my old "Inbox"? I had a message in there I was holding on to.

email me (chris @ sccaforums) and I'll hook you up with access to the old system, but only for a limited time.

C

Mugenlude
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
03 Dec 2010 12:46 PM
The formatting of the page seems to take up more space than the last forum did, I'm not sure if it is just the colors or if it actually is bulkier. Either way, these are some areas that I think would help improve the bulk in the current layout...

The header in every post takes up a lot of space. If you could reduce the area around the "Quote" &amp; "Reply" buttons it might help... same thing with the "Report Post" button in the footer, also does that button need to be that large?

The buttons to move to the next/previous page of thread are very small, could you make them larger? Also it would be very helpful if they were mirrored at the top of the page. It sucks to have to scroll to the bottom of the page in order to move to the next page.

Just some suggestions, we appreciate the work everyone puts in to keep forums up and running!
JerryLamb
Advanced Member
Advanced Member

--
03 Dec 2010 02:17 PM
Can we see more of the last page numbers for a topic? I usually go straight to the active topic page and select the last page that I have looked at. Currently it shows something like "1, 2,...100". If I want to start at page 95, it is a little awkward.
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
03 Dec 2010 04:38 PM
JerryLamb wrote: