You are not authorized to post a reply.
Page 2 of 2 << < 12
Author Messages
SCCAForums Staff
Basic Member
Basic Member

--
30 Aug 2011 12:24 PM

Thank you to everyone that voted, and good luck to all the drivers including our own Mr. Hammond!!! Voting as officially closed yesterday, and we are looking forward to announcing the winners in the coming weeks..

Stay tuned for the results from Solo Nationals in Lincoln, and the winners of the 2011 Solo Nationals SUNOCO FUELS Pick The Winners Contest.

christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
06 Sep 2011 02:27 AM
Did a first pass through the Nationals and voting results tonight, I need to go through and verify that the data is all correct, but a couple of big names are sitting on top in the current results!

I can't post them for now, need to get things cleaned up and make sure everything is right, but right now it looks like the winner picked 43 classes correctly, two people actually did.

More later this week.
Ruff

--
06 Sep 2011 02:45 AM
Kudos to the winners of the contest and to all the jacket winners. I think I picked 40 correct iirc who I picked!
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
06 Sep 2011 02:51 AM
Actually Adam according to my results (like I said before, still have to go through and verify) you picked 41 correctly.
christoc
I'm an Admin
Veteran Member
Veteran Member

--
06 Sep 2011 02:56 AM

You can now "review" who you voted for by going to this link. It's the same page as the voting originally, but you can't update your votes ;)

Ruff

--
06 Sep 2011 03:09 AM
Chris Hammond wrote:

Actually Adam according to my results (like I said before, still have to go through and verify) you picked 41 correctly.

You can now "review" who you voted for by going to this link. It's the same page as the voting originally, but you can't update your votes ;)