Mooresport 468
PrevPrev Go to previous topic
NextNext Go to next topic
Last Post 17 Dec 2011 12:13 PM by  DJF1GP
MSSCCA Board 2012
 1 Replies
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
Basic Member
Basic Member

14 Dec 2011 10:17 PM
    All Members,

    The time has come to choose our board members for 2012. The list below is of current board members seeking re-election and two previous board members seeking new positions. If anyone has any nominations for a position or would like to run themselves, now is the time to make your voice heard. Nominations will be open until this Friday 12/16 @ 10pm. If at that time there are no nominations, the board will be considered approved. If any positions do require a vote, we will then put them out for a vote. Send nominations to

    Regional Executive: Daniel Johnson (re-election)
    Assistant RE: Trey Walker (new position)
    Secretary: Skip Brunson (re-election)
    Treasurer: Craig Smith (re-election)
    Membership Chair: Gene Long (new position)

    Daniel Johnson
    Regional Executive
    Mississippi Region SCCA
    Basic Member
    Basic Member

    17 Dec 2011 12:13 PM
    no nominations were received, board is approved.
    You are not authorized to post a reply.

    Woodhouse Motorsports
    SPS 88x31 Button G-Loc Button
    Vorshlag 88x31 Button Mooresport Button
    Sunoco 88x31 Button

    Advertise on and reach thousands of visitors per day!

    SafeRacer FREE SHIPPING over $99

    Shop for Pirelli tires at Tire Rack. blank

    Sunoco Bottom 468x60 Banner