Florida Region SCCA SOLO
 18 Replies
Sort:
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
KrystynDean

--
10 Feb 2010 10:22 AM

Henry Gilbert has been elected to fill the SOLO Director position on the Florida Region BOD, Henry brings a wealth of experience in both racing and SOLO, and has the resources to finally get the SOLO program running at top speed.<!-- Signature -->

www.floridaregionscca.com

Krys Dean

P. Lier
    Basic Member
    Basic Member

--
    10 Feb 2010 12:56 PM

Krys,

ROFLMAO, Henry told me @ a HOD event he hated AutoX. Congrats on getting somebody to step up. :-) Now all the people who moaned about no Florida Region program need to step up and HELP.

Peter

MX5-RACER
    Basic Member
    Basic Member

--
    10 Feb 2010 07:37 PM

Being one of the moaners, I would like to thank Henry, and invite him to e-mail me at any time. I will try to help him in anyway that I can. I have been helping to run ER for the last 6 years or so, and have served as couse designer, chief of workers and event chair. I look forward to hearing from Henry and look forward to the events.

KrystynDean

--
    15 Feb 2010 03:01 PM

Thanks everyone, moaners or non, everybody is welcome. I am goin to take a step back and let Henry run with the ball, I truly believe he can and will do a great job. If you want to keep track, or better yet contact Henry directly, go to the SOLO page on our web site and jump right in. There is an e-mail link on the page.

http://www.floridaregionscca.com/Solo.html

Krys Dean

Offshore241

--
    26 Feb 2010 10:06 AM

Whats the Florida reginal schuedle ? I did not see it on the website. Glad to see Henry Gilbert is a part of it. He always puts on a great event.

[ip]

Joshua F

--
    26 Jul 2010 06:12 AM
    It's been 3 months and I'm wondering if there is an update on when the next SFL Solo event will occur. August is coming up fast, and there aren't any events in South Florida that i can find.
    hippie68

--
    26 Jul 2010 10:22 AM