AspireTec Engineering  468
PrevPrev Go to previous topic
NextNext Go to next topic
Last Post 16 Jun 2014 01:46 PM by  pukka
Free webinar: Myths & Truths about Race Tires w/ Paul Haney
 0 Replies
Sort:
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
pukka
New Member
New Member
Posts:10


--
16 Jun 2014 01:46 PM
    MotorsportReg.com and Winding Road are hosting a free online seminar with international tire man of mystery, Paul Haney, on how to get more out of your race tires next Wednesday, June 25th:

    Myths and Truths about Race Tires:  http://info.motorsportreg.com/myths...race-tires

    Paul has experience ranging from club events to Formula 1 and wrote the book (literally, called The Racing & High-Performance Tire - http://insideracingtechnology.com/b...crptn.htm) on racing tires and how they behave in the real world.

    Whether you're in race class or simply pounding around on an open track day or HPDE, those four little patches of rubber are all that connect you to the road.  Paul will provide a one hour overview of myths and truths about race tires followed by 30 minutes of Q&A to help you get the most performance possible.

    There are two times available - 9am Pacific/Noon Eastern and Noon Pacific/3pm Eastern.  Attendance is free but our webinar platform maxs out at 200 people so sign up now to reserve a seat.  Winding Road Racing will be raffling off gift certificates to viewers so don't miss it (unless you want your competition to have an unfair advantage over you...)

    You are not authorized to post a reply.


    Woodhouse Motorsports
    SPS 88x31 Button G-Loc Button
    Vorshlag 88x31 Button Leroy Engineering Micro Button
    Sunoco 88x31 Button

    Advertise on SCCAForums.com and reach thousands of visitors per day!

    SafeRacer FREE SHIPPING over $99

    Shop for Pirelli tires at Tire Rack. blank



    Sunoco Bottom 468x60 Banner