Event #2 Results!
 6 Replies
Sort:
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
rkammerer

--
21 Apr 2016 09:32 PM

Audit is complete, and the Official 2016 Event #2 Results are posted, along with the Year to Date Championship Results.  Enjoy!

2016 Results!

If I neglected to / accidentally did include you in either the Novice or Ladies championship, and you should be added or removed, fire off an email so I can make adjustments.

Enjoy!

java_osborn
    Advanced Member
    Advanced Member

--
    22 Apr 2016 12:07 PM
    Thank you Rob for all of your hard work to make this program such a success.
    I was wondering if Gabe Osborn is considered a Novice? He had only 5 events last year, and I thought the rule was 5 of less events?
    Thanks,
    Jeff
    rkammerer

--
    22 Apr 2016 12:14 PM

Hi everybody,

The test for "Are you a Novice?" is "Have you competed in 5 or less events prior to 2016?".

"Oh noes, I AM a novice but not on the Novice Championship!  Now what?"  I figure out who our novices are in two ways.  One is, hopefully, every novice checked the "I am a Novice" checkbox when signing up in MotorsportReg.  I can run a report and get all the Novices based on the checkbox.

The other way is to shoot me an email, or get hold of me at an event (when I'm not working or running), and I'll make a note to add you.

Jeff - I'll add Gabe to the Novice List for 2016.   

Clint_G

--
    02 May 2016 12:45 PM
    Hey guys, 1st post. This isn't an event #2 post, but I can't start a new thread and there's no event #3 thread!

I'm Clint and I drive the white Mazdaspeed6. Johanna and I have started to run with STLSCCA regularly this year after many years of autocrossing mainly with CCSCC. At event 3, I lost my black binder with CCSCC logo that I keep my magnetic numbers and notes in it. I've gone through all of my things and car a few times looking for it to no avail.