PrevPrev Go to previous topic
NextNext Go to next topic
Last Post 23 Nov 2017 06:46 AM by  rtp.rick
Election Results
 1 Replies
You are not authorized to post a reply.
Author Messages
Basic Member
Basic Member

22 Nov 2017 04:28 PM

    We held the annual election meeting on Monday. Congrats to Jose Hernandez and James Heine who were re-elected. And welcome to Jennifer Tobey and Calvin Cooper who are joining the board!

    Thanks to our outgoing members Sam Lee, treasurer, and Chuck Udell, Board Member at Large for your time and dedication to the St. Louis Region!

    2018 Officers/Board:
    R.E. - Peter Zekert
    Asst. R.E. - Jose Hernandez
    Secretary - Eileen Waters
    Treasurer - Jennifer Tobey

    Board Members At Large
    Calvin Cooper
    James Heine
    Charlene Lain
    Jim Lynch, Jr.
    Steve Slotten

    Basic Member
    Basic Member

    23 Nov 2017 06:46 AM

    Congrats and thank you to all.

    H's & K's,
    Rick Ruth

    You are not authorized to post a reply.

    Advertise on and reach thousands of visitors per day!

    SafeRacer FREE SHIPPING over $99

    Shop for Pirelli tires at Tire Rack. blank